

ComSoc[®]





IEEE Transactions on Multimedia Outstanding Reviewer Award

Presented to

Mr. Chuanxia Zheng (<u>CHUANXIA001@e.ntu.edu.sg</u>), Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

liebo Fuo

Professor Jiebo Luo Editor-in-Chief June 30 2021

Professor Susanto Rahardja Chair, Outstanding Reviewer Award